I Wish

The last leg of our journey together as a class. Nine more days to go. Wishful thinking enters my mind as I prepare to send you all to middle school.

What I wish for you…

  • Love
  • Laughter
  • Hugs
  • New adventures
  • Old friends
  • New friends
  • Confidence
  • Perserverence
  • Struggle
  • “Aha” moments
  • Family
  • Passion

All of the above can be found in life AND books. Keep moving forward. Celebrate mistakes and learn from them. Remember, I will always be your biggest fan.

Your Teacher,

Mrs. Druffel

One thought on “I Wish

Leave a Reply

